SBS Megamall
stars
×

SEC «SBS MEGAMALL»

SBS Megamall - the place where dreams come true!

The Shopping and Entertainment Complex (SEC) SBS Megamall is one of the largest shopping and entertainment complexes in Krasnodar. On the territory of the complex there are stores of world famous brands, many cafes and restaurants, entertainment centre "Sem Zvezd", children's playground "Lesiki", a cinema, four furniture and homeware centres and much more.

The main facts about the shopping and entertainment complex:

• more than 300 retail operators and global brands of clothing, footwear and children's goods,

• more than 40 cafes and restaurants,

• hypermarket "Auchan" with an area of ​​24,000 sqm.

• multi-brand furniture and homeware centre with an area of ​​45,000 sqm., which includes:

«SBS Mebel» (96 sellers) - interior solutions with a vast multi-brand selection for all types of classes
«HOFF» (1 seller) - furniture and homeware hypermarket
«LEROY MERLIN» (1 seller) - accessible prices for interior, building materials, repairs and garden products with an area of 19,895 sqm.

• entertainment centre "Sem Zvezd" with an area of ​​23,400 sqm., including:

♦ the only IMAX theatre in the city
♦ a cinema with 11 screens, including 2 VIP screens
♦ a 40-lane bowling club
♦ a 13-table billiard room
♦ a unique recreational arcade park with more than 200 arcade machines,
♦ a children's playground «Lesiki» with attractions, slides and trampolines.

SBS Megamall is beautifully and festively decorated every day regardless of the time of the year. Coming to us, guests are instantly transported into our fairy tale! Bright and unusual scenery, fairytale compositions with magical heroes are favorite places for photograph sessions for both children and adults.

The first three floors of the shopping gallery are popular stores of leading brands. The latest fashion trends from around the world are collected in one place for you!

On the ground floor of the shopping gallery one can find the furniture and homeware centre "SBS Mebel". All the sellers in our furniture and homeware centre are ready to offer you the best price, the best choice and the best quality and service!

In SBS Megamall you can find restaurants and cafes for every taste: we have everything from popular fast food chains, to fine restaurants of author's cuisine and our food-court comprises of over thirty outlets!

In SBS Megamall entertainment events are held every weekend and during the holiday season: concerts, competitions, charity events, master classes, fashion shows, autograph sessions, exhibitions and various presentations. We inform our visitors about all of our events with the help of our website and our communities in the social networks.

There is a free large open parking and a free three-level covered parking for guests of the complex.

ТРК «СБС МЕГАМОЛЛ»

ТРК «СБС Мегамолл» — место, где сбываются мечты!

Торгово-развлекательный комплекс (ТРК) «СБС Мегамолл» — один из крупнейших торгово-развлекательных комплексов Краснодара. На территории комплекса расположились магазины известных мировых брендов, множество кафе и ресторанов, развлекательный центр «Семь звезд», детский город «Лёсики», киноплекс, три мебельных центра и многое другое.
 
Главные факты о торгово-развлекательном комплексе:
 
более 300 торговых операторов и мировых брендов одежды, обуви и детских товаров,
 
более 40 кафе и ресторанов,
 
гипермаркет «АШАН» площадью 24 027 квм.,
 
мульти-брендовый мебельный центр площадью 45 000 квм., включающий в себя:
 
♦ «SBS Мебель» (96 продавцов) ;— интерьерные решения на основе широкого мультибрендового ассортимента от премиум до зконом классов,
 «HOFF» (1 продавец) —гипермаркет мебели и товаров для дома, 
♦ 
«ЛЕРУА МЕРЛЕН» (1 продавец) — доступные цены на интерьер, строительные материалы, ремонт и сад площадью 19 895 кв м.
 
развлекательный центр «Семь звезд» площадью 23 400 квм., включающий в себя:
 
♦ единственный в городе кинотеатр IMAX,
♦ киноплекс из 11 залов, включая 2 VIP зала,
♦ боулингклуб на 40 дорожек,
♦ бильярдный зал на 13 столов,
♦ парк уникальных игровых автоматов с более 200 автоматами,
♦ детский город «Лесики» с аттракционами, горками и батутами.
 
ТРК «СБС Мегамолл» красиво и празднично украшен каждый день вне зависимости от времени года. Приходя к нам, гости мгновенно попадают в настоящую сказку! Яркие и необычные декорации, сказочные композиции с волшебными героями — излюбленные места для фотографий как детей, так и взрослых.
 
На первых трёх этажах торговой галереи располагаются популярные магазины ведущих марок. Последние модные тренды со всего мира собраны для вас!
 
На цокольном этаже торговой галереи располагается  мебельный центр «SBS Мебель». Множество продавцов в нашем мебельном центре готовы предложить Вам лучшую цену, лучший выбор и лучшие качество и сервис!
 
В ТРК «СБС Мегамолл» можно найти ресторан или кафе на любой вкус: от популярных сетей быстрого питания, до изысканных ресторанов авторской кухни, а ресторанный дворик представлен более чем тридцатью заведениями!
 
Каждые выходные и праздничные дни в ТРК «СБС Мегамолл» проходят развлекательные мероприятия: концерты, праздники, конкурсы, благотворительные акции, мастер-классы, модные показы, автограф-сессии, выставки и презентации. Обо всех событиях мы информируем гостей с помощью сайта и сообществ в социальных сетях.
 
К услугам посетителей большая открытая и трехуровневая крытая бесплатные парковки.